Quick Links

Useful Links

HMC (the Headmasters' and Headmistresses' Conference) is a professional Association of heads of the world's leading independent schools.

Visit Site


We offer two types of Scholarships, Academic and Specialist.

All candidates are eligible for Academic Scholarships which are awarded at 11+ (Year 7) and 16+ (Year 12) entry. Year 7 candidates do not need to apply as they are automatically considered on the basis of their entrance exam.

Bursaries, which are means-tested, are also available.